Our Sales Staff:

Michelle Carter  michelle.carter@proforma.com   ext. 120

Kevin Dovel    kevin.dovel@proforma.com  ext. 127

Kevin Grizzard   kevin.grizzard@proforma.com  ext. 165

Terri Lamar   terri.lamar@proforma.com  ext. 128

Cheri Threatt  cheri.threatt@proforma.com  ext 136

Don Titka   don.titka@proforma.com   ext. 126

Carole Tyler   carole.tyler@proforma.com  ext. 125

Rick Vaeth   rick.vaeth@proforma.com   ext. 128

Barbara White  barb.white@proforma.com  ext. 175

 

Our Billing Department:

ap.pgx@proforma.com or charlie.ledbetter@proforma.com   ext. 190

 

Learn how our Promotional Products & Programs can help your company get the recognition it deserves.

Contact us today